Department of Medical Research Logo
Department of Medical Research

organization image 

1/31/2019Prof. Lee-Ming Chuang Awarded the Yutaka Seino Distinguished Leadership Award
1/31/2019Professor James Chih-Hsin Yang won the 62nd Academic Award
1/31/2019Prof. Hwei-Fang Tien Awarded 22th National Chair Professorship Award for Outstanding Contribution
11/19/2018Dr. Jason Chia-Hsien Cheng awarded this year’s Fellow of the American Society for Radiation Oncology
2/20/2018Professor Mei-Hwei Chang Elected as a New TWAS Member
1 - 5Next
​                                                                                                                         Updated: Nov 01, 2019 by Robert Wang​